Portal do Governo Brasileiro

PROFESSOR E-mail SALA
Alex André Schmidt aas@ufsm.br Afastado para Licença Prêmio
Alice de Jesus Kozakevicius   alicek@ufsm.br Afastada para Pós Doutorado
Anderson Luiz Maciel  anderson.maciel@gmail.com 1222
Antônio Carlos Lyrio Bídel bidelac@gmail.com 1218-C
Ari João Aiolfi  a.aiolfi@gmail.com 1210-B3
Carmen Vieira Mathias carmenmathias@gmail.com 1217
Celene Buriol celene.buriol@ufsm.br 1228-A
Charles Rogério Paveglio Szinvelski

charless@ufsm.br
https://sites.google.com/site/charlessz45/

1224
Cláudia Candida Pansonato ccpansonato@gmail.com 1210-B2
Daiana Aparecida da Silva Flores  flores@ufsm.br 1216-A
Denilson Gomes  ddnsgomes@gmail.com 1210-B2
Diomar Cristina Mistro  dcmistro@gmail.com 1227
Dirceu Bagio  sdbagio@gmail.com 1215
Edson Sidney Figueiredo esidney@gmail.com 1222
Elio Sangoi elio_sangoi@yahoo.com.br 1226
Fabiane Cristina Hopner Noguti fchnoguti@gmail.com 1228-B
Fernando Colman Tura fernandotura@gmail.com 1228-D
Fidelis Bittencourt  fidelisb@gmail.com 1210-B1
Gustavo Grings Machado gustavo.machado@ufsm.br 1216-B
Inês Farias Ferreira  inesfferreira10@gmail.com 1218-C
Ivanilda Basso Aseka ivanilda.aseka@ufsm.br 1228-B
Janice Rachelli janicerachelli@gmail.com Afastada para Doutorado
João Carlos Gilli Martins  jcgillimartins@gmail.com 1228-C
João Paulo Lukaszczyk joaopaulolukas@yahoo.com.br 1225-B 
João Roberto Lazzarin  joaolazzarin@gmail.com 1222
José Vanderlei Prestes de Oliveira  josepolpardal@gmail.com 1225-B 
Juliana Fernandes Larrosa  jularrosa@gmail.com 1216-B
Juliano Damião Bittencourt de Godoi jdamiao7@yahoo.com.br 1221-A
Karine Faverzani Magnago karine@ufsm.br 1230
Lidiane Buligon  prof.buligon@gmail.com 1224
Luciane Gobbi Tonet  lucianegobbi@yahoo.com.br 1217
Luiz Alberto Diaz Rodrigues  ladiarodrigues@gmail.com 1227
Marcelo Yukata Noguti marcelo.yukata@gmail.com 1229
Márcio Luís Miotto  miottomatica@gmail.com 1216-A
Márcio Violante Ferreira   v.f.marcio@gmail.com 1228-A
Marcus Vinícius Fontana Copetti  mvfcopetti@gmail.com 1228-A
Maria Cecília Pereira Santarosa  maria-cecilia.santarosa@ufsm.br 1221-B
Maria Inês Martins Copetti  mimcopetti@gmail.com 1218-A
Maurício Fronza da Silva  mauriciofronzadasilva@gmail.com 1229
Oscar Francisco Marquez Sosa omskar@gmail.com 1215
Paulo Fernando Coimbra Tilles paulo.tilles@ufsm.br AFASTADO PARA MISSÃO DE ESTUDO
Pedro Fusieger  fuspedro@gmail.com 1210-B1
Ricardo Fajardo  rfaj@ufsm.br 1230
Rita de Cassia Pistoias Mariani  rcpmariani@yahoo.com.br 1228-C
Rosemaira Dalcin Copetti rosemaira@gmail.com 1218-B
Rosenei Felippe Knackfuss   rfkackfuss@gmail.com 1221-A
Salvador Lou Vega  slouvega@gmail.com 1228-D
Sandra Eliza Vielmo  sandravielmo@gmail.com 1218-B
Saradia Sturza Della Flora  saradia.flora@ufsm.br 1216-A
Taísa Junges Miotto  jungesmiotto@gmail.com 1216-A
Tiago Martinuzzi Buriol tiagoburiol@gmail.com 1210-B3
Valéria de Fátima Maciel Cardoso Brum  valeriacardosobrum@gmail.com 1221-B
Vânia Bolzan Denardi
vania_denardi@hotmail.com Afastada para Doutorado